

#### **COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in AC
1.	Mr. Bharat Chunilal Shah	Chairman
2.	Ms. Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member
3.	Mr. Pankaj Amritlal Shah	Member
4.	Mr. Kamalkumar Rajendra Aggarwal	Member

## COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		SRC
1.	Mr. Bharat Chunilal Shah	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Chimanlal Gandhi	Member
3.	Mr. Lalit Devidutt Chaudhary	Member

## COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sı	Name of the Director	Designation in
No	4	NRC
1.	Mr. Lalit Devidutt Chaudhary	Chairman
2.	Ms. Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member
3.	Mr. Bharat Chunilal Shah	Member

# COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

	Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
	No.		CSR
	1.	Mr. Navdeep Naresh Goyal	Chairman
	2.	Mr. Bharat Chunilal Shah	Member
Ĭ	3.	Mr. Rajveer Kamal Aggarwal	Member

### COMPOSITION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in
No.		RMC
1.	Mr. Rajesh Chimanlal Gandhi	Chairman
2.	Mr. Himanshu Prafulchandra Purohit	Member
3.	Ms. Neelu Atulkumar Shah	Member